• Image of Revocation Of The Blood Elect CD

Track Listing

01) Atonement Through Atrocity
02) Impious Axiom
03) Revocation Of The Blood Elect
04) Within The Temple Of Disgust (Feat. Ben McCrow)
05) Colossus Rise

Release Date - 20/11/2015
Artwork - God Machine

Although we endeavour to get all orders out the next working day, in some cases we're not able to due to touring, etc. Please allow up to 28 days for delivery, although it rarely takes this long.