• Image of Sepulchral Torment EP w/ FREE POSTER

Track Listing

01) Intro
02) Sepulchral Torment
03) Follow The Bastard Prophet
04) Blind From Birth
05) Seven Serpents
06) Statues Of Death

Release Date - 07/09/2012
Artwork - Juanjo Castellano

Although we endeavour to get all orders out the next working day, in some cases we're not able to due to touring, etc. Please allow up to 28 days for delivery, although it rarely takes this long.